SPA &Beauty

After a vacation day in the mountains, indulge in a pleasant massage, a dive into the pool, or relax in our Sauna or Turkish bath and the whirlpool.

There are a lot of things in life that we could do without, but there are somethings that you should not miss. In our sauna, steam bath or solarium you can relax and take a break from daily routine. Our wellness and beauty facilities are a relaxingpool mind, body and spirit.

A vital brightness that will allow your inner and outer beauty to shine.

Haybath

The soothing effect of haybaths rich in alpine herbs has been known since the days of the Habsburg empire. Many local farmers enjoyed haybaths in the summer months to soothe the aches and pains from their hard labour.

Massage

Luxury Packages: Finding Harmony between Mind, Body and Soul.

Spa – Water, the elixir of life

We all know that water is the source of life and has excellent healing properties. In our spa we offer you a variety of traditional treatments such as affusions and compresses.

Beauty

We cannot turn back time but our invigorating beauty treatments will help you and your body to regenerate during your holiday. You will be surprised how rejuvenating a few minutes in our beauty parlours can be.

SPA &Beauty

Nach einem schönen Urlaubstag gönnen Sie sich etwas Ruhe und Erholung im beheizten Hallenbad oder entspannen Sie sich in unserer Sauna oder Dampfbad und im Whirlpool.

Entspannung & Erholung. Gib jedem Tag die Chance, der schönste deines Lebens zu werden. Die Schönheit der Dinge, lebt in der Seele dessen, der sie betrachtet – gemeint ist damit, das sich Kümmern um das eigene körperliche, geistige und seelische Wohlbefinden.

Einfach entspannen – die Seele baumeln lassen und im Alltag vergessen:

Heubad

Der Basisstoff unserer Natur: Schon zur Kaiser-Zeit war das alpenländische Heu für seine Wirkungen bekannt. Viele unserer Bergbauern genossen die wohltuende Wirkung im Sommer während sie auf den Almen weilten.

Massagen

Unsere Masseurin ist gerne für Sie da.

Baderaum

Wasser, das Elixier unseres Lebens: Wie wir alle wissen, ist das Wasser aller Ursprung.

Beautyanwendungen

Schönheit für Ihren Körper: Bei jedem von uns hinterlässt die Zeit ihre Spuren. Geben Sie ihrem Körper während ihrem Urlaub die Chance sich zu erholen und zu regenerieren. Einige ruhige Minuten in unser Beauty-Abteilung werden auch Ihnen gut tun.

SanteshotelWellnessfibel & Preise


Tu deinem Leib ewas Gutes, damit deine Seele Lust hat, darin zu wohnen.

PDF Download